People

Rev Joe Moffatt

Tel: 020 8977 2767

Email: vicar@stmarywithstalban.org
Day off: Monday

St Mary's Parish Hall

Langham Road

Teddington

TW11 9HF

Read a 60-second interview with Joe Moffatt.


 

Associate Priest: Rev Azariah France-Williams 

Tel: 07791 191100

Email: azariah@stpeterstpaulteddington.co.uk


Day off: Friday

 


 

Assistant Priest: 
Rev Mary Hawes

Tel: 020 7898 1504

Email: mary.hawes@churchofengland.org

Mary Hawes' Pinterest page

Mary Hawes on Twitter

Read a 60-second interview with Mary Hawes.


Curate: Rev Gabrielle Thomas

Tel: 020 8943 2262

Email: curate@stmarywithstalban.org

Day off: Friday

Read more about our Curate.

 


Verger: Nick Strhan

Tel: 020 8943 2262

 

 

 


 

Parish Administrator (services, church, events and parish hall bookings): Suzanne Parker

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 020 8943 2262

Email: info@stmarywithstalban.org
St Mary's Parish Hall

Langham Road

Teddington

TW11 9HF

Read a 60-second interview with Suzanne Parker.


Church Warden: Peter Stevens

Email: churchwarden@stmarywithstalban.org

Read a 60-second interview with Peter Stevens.

Download our Churchwarden role description.

 


Church Warden:
 Sarah Williams


Email: baptisms@stmarywithstalban.org

Download our Churchwarden role description.

 


Director of Music: currently recruiting

Please see job specification here.


Sunday School Co-ordinator: Sarah Liquorice

Email: sundayschool@stmarywithstalban.org

 

 


Safeguarding Children: 
Mary Field-Smith

Email: safeguarding@stmarywithstalban.org

Click here for further information.

 

 


Treasurer: Fred Squire

Email: treasurer@stmarywithstalban.org

 

 

 

 


Organist: Jonathan Minah

Tel: 07538 885105

Email: frankminah@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Caretaker: Alexander Corlett 

Tel: 020 8943 2262

Teaser Image: 
Files: 

 

How to find us

St Mary with St Alban Church, Ferry Road, Teddington, TW11 9NN.

Click on the map to view the Streetmap version.

Church correspondence should be addressed to the Parish Hall as there is no letterbox for the church.

Useful downloads

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you cannot find the information you are looking for on this website, or if you would like to give us feedback on the site, please email us.